Oshawa Whitby Sports Directory PDF Print E-mail

The following is a list of Oshawa and Whitby sports organizations with websites. If your organization would like to be included in this list, email us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Park League Sports
N.A.S.C. (Neighbourhood Association Sports Committee) is a sub-committee of the O.C.C.N.A. (Oshawa Central Council of Neighbourhood Associations). It offers hockey, softball and soccer programs for local children. http://www.nascsportsoshawa.org/home.htm

Baseball/Softball
Oshawa Legion (Minor) Baseball Association - http://www.baseballoshawa.com/
Whitby Minor Baseball Association - http://www.whitbyminorbaseball.ca/
Whitby Girls Softball Association - http://www.whitbygirlssoftball.com/
Whitby Eagles Girls Rep Fastball Association - http://www.whitbyrepfastball.com/

Football
Oshawa Hawkeyes Football Club - http://www.hawkeyes.ca/

Gymnastics
Gemini Gymnsatics - http://geminigymnastics.org/
Whitby Supernova Gymnastics - http://www.supernovagymnastics.com/

Hockey
Oshawa Generals - http://www.oshawagenerals.com/
Oshawa Minor Hockey Association - http://www.oshawahockey.com/
Oshawa Girls Hockey Association - http://www.oshawagirlshockey.ca/leagues/homeOGHA.cfm?leagueID=0&clientID=2736&link=OGHA
CYO Hockey Association, serving Oshawa and Whitby. - http://www.cyohockey.com/
Oshawa Mens Hockey League for 35 years old and older. Recreational non-contact league. - http://www.omhl.info/
Whitby Minor Hockey Association (Whitby Wildcats) - http://www.whitbyhockey.com/2001/index.php
Whitby Girls Hockey Association (Whitby Wolves) - http://www.wgha.org/
Whitby Dunlops, Eastern Ontario Senior Hockey League - http://mlhwhitby.pointstreaksites.com/view/mlhwhitby
Whitby Fury - Ontario Provincial Junior A Hockey League. - http://www.whitbyfury.com

Lacrosse
Oshawa Minor Lacrosse Association (Blue Knights)minor lacrosse - http://www.lacrosseoshawa.ca/web/
Whitby Warriors Junior A Lacrosse - http://warriorslacrosse.com/
Whitby Minor Lacrosse Association - http://whitbyminorlacrosse.com/
Brooklin Redmen - Senior A lacrosse - http://www.brooklinredmen.ca/

Motor Sports
Oshawa Motor Sport Club - http://www.omsc.ca/

Rugby
Oshawa Vikings Rugby Football Club - http://www.oshawavikings.ca/

Skating
Oshawa Skating Club - http://www.oshawaskating.com/
Whitby Figure Skating Club - http://www.whitbyfsc.com/

Swimming
Whitby Dolphins Swim Club - http://www.whitbyswimming.com/
Oshawa Aquatic Club - http://www.oshac.ca/